Postcard of Vancouver, British Columbia in 190...

Image via Wikipedia

 

Chances are you are if you are a Vancouver Entrepreneur or at least a follower of PacificIT (Robert Sanzalone) you have heard about Successful Contracting and Consulting (SCC), or better still, you are a member of the SCC alumni.

PacificIT as an example exemplifies SCC from the standpoint of a facilitator. As Robert noted, “…some of the best talent Vancouver has to offer entrepreneurs.”

The latter is a facilitator’s viewpoint but what about the students. As a graduate of the SCC class of November 2006, I cannot begin to say enough good things about the program now in its tenth year.

I must admit that during the qualification interview I felt totally out of my element having come from a long-term office position to seeking guidance on how to become an Entrepreneur.

You can imagine my surprise when I received the call to inform me I had been accepted based on past merits I had undervalued. It was Christmas in November for me.

As I look back, I realize that was the best move in my career I have ever made when I applied at SCC. I have come away not only with a better opinion of my own self worth, but a lifetime network of new friends and colleagues of the caliber I had never before encountered and thanks to the ongoing program additions such as the new monthly, Networking Breakfast, it just gets better.

Do not take my word for it see for yourself what Successful Contracting and Consulting has to offer or better still contact Roxanne at 604-264-2645

What are you waiting for call now; Roxanne: Chances are you are if you are a Vancouver Entrepreneur or at least a follower of PacificIT (Robert Sanzalone) you have heard about SCC (Successful Contracting and Consulting), or better still, you are a member of the SCC alumni.

What are you waiting for call now; Roxanne: Chances are you are if you are a Vancouver Entrepreneur or at least a follower of PacificIT (Robert Sanzalone) you have heard about SCC (Successful Contracting and Consulting), or better still, you are a member of the SCC alumni.

PacificIT as an example exemplifies SCC from the standpoint of a facilitator. As Robert noted, “…some of the best talent Vancouver has to offer entrepreneurs.”

The latter is a facilitator’s viewpoint but what about the students. As a graduate of the SCC class of November 2006, I cannot begin to say enough good things about the program now in its tenth year.

I must admit that during the qualification interview I felt totally out of my element having come from a long-term office position to seeking guidance on how to become an Entrepreneur.

You can imagine my surprise when I received the call to inform me I had been accepted based on past merits I had undervalued. It was Christmas in November for me.

As I look back, I realize that was the best move in my career I have ever made when I applied at SCC. I have come away not only with a better opinion of my own self worth, but a lifetime network of new friends and colleagues of the caliber I had never before encountered and thanks to the ongoing program additions such as the new monthly, Networking Breakfast, it just gets better.

Do not take my word for it see for yourself what Successful Contracting and Consulting has to offer or better still contact Roxanne at 604-264-2645

What are you waiting for call now; Roxanne: Chances are you are if you are a Vancouver Entrepreneur or at least a follower of PacificIT (Robert Sanzalone) you have heard about SCC (Successful Contracting and Consulting), or better still, you are a member of the SCC alumni.

What are you waiting for call now; Roxanne: 604-608-2645; you won’t be sorry.


Digg!

Allan Herman, Creative Visual Marketing Services Incorporated (CVM Inc.)

